Introduction: Lessons I’ve Learned Series by Tanika Richardson

Standard

IMG_0900[1]

Greetings and thanks!

If you are reading this blog, I want to first say thank you for your support. It has been such a pleasure to prepare this work for you. Throughout my life, I have learned countless lessons about myself and about life that have assisted me in becoming a better person. It is my hope to include a mere 365 of those lessons on this blog. Since 2011, I have been jotting down some of these lessons that have helped me transform my thinking and encouraged me when I’m faced with a challenge.

My hope and prayer for this series is that I can share 365 testimonials of my ups and downs in order to inspire you to make positive changes in your life as well. I am by no means perfect but I strive to be better everyday. I wrote these lessons for you, as well as for myself, as a reminder that we can learn, grow, and become our best selves.

I wish you all much success on your journeys of self-improvement. I hope I can assist you along the way.

Peace and Blessings.

Love always,

Tanika Monique

Always & Forever

Forever & Always

2 thoughts on “Introduction: Lessons I’ve Learned Series by Tanika Richardson

Leave a Reply

